Making amendments to my website: Choosing the right theme

First I go to Appearance > Themes,  which navigates me to a variety of different themes that can spruce up the look of my website. I have to be careful to ensure that I pick a theme which does not cost any money, so I press the Free option above.

screen-shot-2017-02-10-at-12-06-06

screen-shot-2017-02-10-at-12-09-23

 

screen-shot-2017-02-10-at-12-10-04

 

Whilst scrolling through the themes,  I stumble upon one which I found looks appealing and appropriate for my target audience, So I activate it as the default theme for my whole website.

screen-shot-2017-02-10-at-12-11-43

 

 

Leave a Reply

