Making amendments to my website: Adding posts to pages

In order for me to ensure that my posts are viewable on my WordPress website, I must link them accordingly underneath all three pages (Communication Protocols, Second Life Internet Services, Appropriate Language Conventions). The first thing that I do to achieve this is to go to Appearance > Menus, then press the option which says Posts  where i am able to tick what I have written and add it to the page of my choice.

 

screen-shot-2017-02-10-at-12-00-59

screen-shot-2017-02-10-at-12-02-41

Now I need to re-arrange the menu structure so that the pages appear. This is done by simply moving the post to the right turning it into a post rather than a sub-menu.

 

screen-shot-2017-02-10-at-12-03-55

 

Leave a Reply

